And Then the Fun Stuff Leads to More Fun Stuff!

Without a doubt, this has been the most exciting week I’ve had in a long time. It all started with me just playing around with a logo for the Clockwork Angel Read-a-Thon. Who knew it would lead to designing a new logo for Mundie Mom’s Fan Site. It seems like I have been sitting on this news forever. For my family and friends, it probably seems even longer. I tend to get a little vocal and ramble a bit when I get excited and they’ve gotten really good at tuning me out, but this week, I haven’t made it easy. Katie and Sophie (Mundie Moms) made the official announcement today so now I get to share in the excitement. The cool part is that they are just as excited as I am. So, stop by their site and check out their new look. While you’re there check all the other cool fan stuff that they have going on. They are busy ladies and do a great job promoting YA and children’s books.

2 thoughts on “And Then the Fun Stuff Leads to More Fun Stuff!

  1. I can’t even THANK YOU enough for this absolutely perfect logo!! I totally loved the graphic you made for our CA read along, but you totally blew me away with being able to bring my vision to life with the MM graphic. I have really enjoyed working with you and I’m looking forward to working with you again! THANK YOU!!!

    And thank you for keeping it under wraps until the right time. I know that was hard for both of us. LOL

    • It was hard, really, really hard. But it was well worth the wait. I am so glad that everyone is happy. Waiting for publisher and author approval is nail biting! I’m loving all the fan comments. So glad I could help you with your site update. Can’t wait to see what else you have planned. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

