Busy, Busy, Busy!

I love being busy and April and May have definitely been very full months. Not only did I work on designs and swag for myself, but I got to create designs and business cards and bookmarks for people with their own existing designs (I even got to create a few.) I really love my job 😉

About the same time that I was designing my bookmarks, Pam, from Midnyte Reader contacted me about bookmarks for her blog. I love her graphics and was really excited to play with them and create bookmarks for her to compliment and reflect her site. Here’s what we came up with…

MidnyteReaderBMIt also seems that Creative Deeds Reads wasn’t the only blog that needed a facelift 😉 Actually, working on other people’s graphics and blogs are what inspired me to work on my own. Kelsey at Kelsey’s Cluttered Bookshelf got me to design a new blog header for her a while ago. Recently she decided she wanted her blog to reflect her personality a little more closely. She gave me a few ideas and eventually, this is what we came up with:

KelseysClutteredBookshelfFinalKelseysGraphicsThe next person who requested some blog sprucing was Felicia at The Geeky Blogger. I loved her magnifying glass holding avi and couldn’t wait to help her add a little bit of flair to what she already had. With just a few added pictures from her, she even used it to dress up her Facebook page. I love happy blogging buddies!

GeekyBloggerFinalSo that’s just a little bit of what I’ve been up to. Stay tuned… my next post will be full of all the fun I’ve been having with local organizations and businesses. 😉

 

 

4 thoughts on “Busy, Busy, Busy!

  1. I love all your designs. They are great. Thank you for being so easy to work with and patient. The process was so fast and the price couldn’t be beat. I had been trying to make my own bookmarks for a few years, but for some reason, all the do it yourself sites couldn’t upload my graphics properly. I am so happy to have a great stash of bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

