Bringing Talented People Together

Occasionally I have the opportunity to bring talented people together. The venue I use most is within the publications I produce for the local Chambers of Commerce. It’s fun when I get to do it on a more personal level though.

SethBCMany of you know that my ‘part-time’ job is with Chesapeake Outdoor Advertising. Seth Matthews recently joined our family of co-workers and when he was looking for the perfect backdrop for his business card that would showcase the logo he created I knew just where to turn. I’ve been a fan of Tammy McCullough’s photography for years. You can find a lot of her local shots in this year’s ESVA Chamber of Commerce’s Essentials magazine. When Seth mentioned that he wanted a local picture for his business cards, she was the first person who came to mind. Artistic talent like this makes my job so easy 😉

Leave a Reply

